The Notebook Citat!

image220
Såg min syster L's inlägg om våran absoluta favoritfilm The Notebook. Fick sånna rysningar och tårar i ögonen när jag tänkte på den att jag var tvungen att lägga in några underbara citat från filmen.
Ni känner säkert igen dom, jag kunde alla utantill direkt när jag läste dom :) haha, är jag ett stort fan kankse?

LÄS OCH NJUT! :)

/M


"Duke - I am no one special. Just a common man with common thoughts. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten. But in one respect I have succeeded as gloriously as anyone who ever lived. I've loved another with all my heart and soul and for me that has always been enough."

"Duke - [reading] Southern summers are indifferent to the trials of young love. Armed with warnings and doubts Noah and Allie gave a remarkably convincing portrayal of a boy and a girl traveling down a very long road with no regard for the consequences."

"Duke - She is good. I don't know ? there's something about today. Maybe it's a day for a miracle."

"Duke - [reading, about Noah] She had come back into his life like a sudden flame, blazing and streaming into his heart. Noah stayed up all night contemplating the certain agony he knew would be his if he were to lose her twice."

"Duke - [to older Allie] I think our love can do anything we want it to."

"Noah - [to Allie] If you're a bird, I'm a bird."

"Anne - 'Cause I might know you a little better than you think. And I don't want you waking up one morning thinking if you'd known everything you might have done something different."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Åh, jag älskar denna filmen! vet precis vart ifrån alla citaten kommer!:)
Det är den absolut sötaste filmen jag har sett!!

2007-04-17 @ 19:22:52



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0