Hillary Duff does Seventeen Magasine

Hillary Duff does Seventeen-magazine :)

Hillary är snyggare än någonsin nu tycker jag! Kanske kan det bero på att hon nyligen gjort slut med sångaren Joel Madden i Good Charlotte som gett henne en ny gnista?

Här är en bit ifrån Intervjun med henne i tidningen.

/ My

image1721

Duff on Joel Madden: "I was really happy in my relationship with Joel. I was with him from age 16 to 18. Those are important years. He's my first love, so I'll always care about him. But I definitely feel like a different person now that we broke up. And I DO feel happy!"


Duff on the breakup with Joel: "
All of the going out he did after we broke up sort of shocked me. Like, that's just so out of character for him, and when we were together, he hated stuff like that, so I felt like I just really didn't know him as well as I thought I did."


Duff on Joel dating Nicole Richie: "
With the amount of time that we had invested in each other, I felt disrespected that he moved on so quickly. But some people don't want to deal with how they feel, so they cover it up. Rebound! I shouldn't say that. You know what, though? Now I don't care."


Duff on her parent's divorce
: "Normally parents get divorced when you're young and then you just grow up with that being normal. But I'm 19 ? basically an adult and it hit me like a brick in the faceI was confused and finally learned that parents are just people which is devastating in a way"


Kontakt: [email protected]


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

snygga bilder!

2007-07-11 @ 13:47:39
URL: http://miliz.blogg.se
Postat av: Petra

Hon är så vacker!

2007-07-11 @ 14:26:16
URL: http://mangopassion.blogg.se



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0