SJP does ELLE

image2130

Sarah Jessica Parker does British Elle Magasine

Här är ett utdrag ifrån intervjun med henne :)

SJP on her alter ego Carrie Bradshaw: "People confuse my character on Sex and the City for me. I don't spend the best part of my day shopping. I love shopping on the rare occasion I get to do it and I love beautiful clothes, but these are the things that aren't important,  they don't make you a better, more substantial person, thinking person. But fashion can give you a certain feeling,  it's that feeling that shoes can give you, or a bag, or the way a pair of pants fit."


SJP on the current status of Carrie Bradshaw's wardrobe
: "They're archived and stored like museum pieces. They're in a temperature-controlled vault."


SJP on her attitude towards fighting the age battle:
"I feel frankly I would rather have time with my friends and family than worry too much about certain things. I would err on the side of a dinner party than the gym. Food and people are life's greatest pleasures"



/ My
Kontakt: [email protected]


Kommentarer
Postat av: vicki

vad konstig hon ser ut på framsidan, inte lika het som hon brukar vara!:/

2007-07-31 @ 15:32:44
URL: http://vickizen.blogg.se/



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0