The Beckhams!

DOM E SÅ SNYGGA!
Victoria Beckham och David Beckham! Här gör dom en intervju med tidningen "W".

image1740



image1746

    Victoria Beckham

Posh on what it was like when David was accused of having an affair three years ago: I'm not going to lie. It was a really tough time. It was hard for our entire families. But I realized a lot of people have a price. David and I got through it together. No one said marriage was going to be easy. Yes, there have been bumps along the road. But the fact is we've come out of everything we've been through stronger and happier. It's even better now than when we were first married. After all these years, we can just come home and have a laugh together."


Posh on wanting to change America?s opinion on her
: "I think people are really going to see me for the first time. I think they have this impression that I'm this miserable cow who doesn't smile. But I'm actually quite the opposite. When you're out there, they're trying to get pictures up your shirt, down your top. With all the flashes, it's as much as you can do to just find your car. I'm going to try and smile more for America."


Posh on falling for David's family values rather than his soccer fame
: "I didn't really know who he was. I was never into football. He was always with his mom, dad and sister while a lot of the footballers were at the bar getting drunk. I could sense right from the start that David was a gentleman, and very family-oriented, which is important because I'm the same."


Posh on buying a $22 million villa in Beverly Hills:
"I had quite a lot of things to get my head around. What was the nicest area. I was very much like, Okay, the seaside is down there, training is there, school is there, and I think Barneys is over there. I kind of did it like that we didn't want anything too huge, too fancy, too ostentatious something quite practical for the kids. It's a light, happy house, with a great corridor the kids are going to love when they are roller-skating."


Posh on whether they are moving to America to improve their image or their current projects
: "we're not out to be the most famous people in America. We're not looking at the move as boosting the brand. We're us and we've got our kids. We're not aware of a lot of the madness going on around us. We kind of keep to ourselves, really."


Posh on being a Spice Girl
: "Being a Spice Girl opened a lot of doors, but it also shut many because of preconceptions people have about me. I've had to bang down those doors."


Posh on being focused on her career at a young age
: "Everything revolved around my dancing and singing lessons. I used to customize my school uniforms. I loved clothes, hair and makeup. I've always been a real girly girl."


Posh on being pulled over by a cop in L.A. for making an illegal turn:
"The policeman was gorgeous. And he loved my shoes."

    David Beckham

Becks on insisting he and Victoria will not convert to Scientology despite their friendship with TomKat: "Tom has never even talked to us about [Scientology], much less tried to push it on us."


Becks on wanting to make Americans fall in love with soccer
: "I do believe I can take it to another level. I wouldn?' have taken up the challenge if I didn't believe I could have that effect."


Becks on why they don?t hire live-in staff
: "We like to lock the doors at night and wander around naked."

Becks on trusting his wife: "I trust my wife 110 percent. When people say, Victoria wears the trousers, I'm happy.

Becks on his famous hairstyles: 'I never actually think, Okay, next week I'm going to get a mullet. I just wake up one morning and I'm bored with my hair and shave it off. It's just something I enjoy."


Becks on seeing Victoria in a Spice Girls video and knowing that ?she was the one for him?
: "I turned around to Gary (his teammate) and said, That one there, that's the girl I'm going to marry."


Becks on being determined to play soccer at a very young age
: At school whenever the teachers asked, What do you want to do when you're older? I'd say, ? want to be a footballer.And they'd say, No, what you really want to do, for a job? But that was the only thing I ever wanted to do."


Becks on Victoria helping him out with his style:
"I've always had a liking toward clothes, but when I met Victoria, she directed me in the right way. When she tells me something doesn't look good, I believe her. We have a connection that way."


Becks on not getting up the nerve to ask Victoria out when they were first introduced:
?"I'm quite shy. I just sort of waved from the other side of the bar. I sort of said hello and then just went back to Manchester. I was quite upset and gutted."


Becks on his sizeable fan base
: "I feel it's an honor. It's nice to be loved."


/ My
Kontakt: [email protected]

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Riktigt snygga bilder! :D

2007-07-12 @ 12:45:06
URL: http://enlitenmalin.blogg.se
Postat av: Mininenn

Some hot motherfuckers! Avundjukan ligger på topp, men jag ska väl försöka bota den med min egen hunk ;)

2007-07-12 @ 12:57:37
URL: http://mininenn.blogg.se
Postat av: Lina

Jag hade aldrig velat vara så känd, tänk vad inskränkt man hade blivit!

2007-07-12 @ 17:09:37
URL: http://luciouslina.blogg.se



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0