Paris Intervju

Här har vi den långa intervjun av Larry King med Paris Hilton om hennes Fängelsevistelse.
Den är rätt lång men rätt rolig o läsa :)
/M
image1433

Paris on her first taste of freedom:
?It was one of the happiest days of my life. Like, it?s hard to even describe. It was so exciting even just being in the fresh air and looking up at the sky and the stars and being outside. And then it was just pandemonium. And then as soon as I saw my mom, I just ran to her to go give her a hug. So that was really exciting for me.?


Paris on her cell:
?Basically it?s a small room with a metal bunk bed, a toilet right next to the bed connected to the sink and a little metal desk. So it?s a very small area.?


Paris on food in jail:
?Lunch is basically a bologna sandwich, which is they just give this bologna which ? as I ? they call it mystery meat. It?s pretty scary. And two pieces of bread and some mayonnaise with some orange juice?Dinner was usually the same. Just, it was hot, at least. The only hot meal, but it was like, again, like this mystery kind of ? they call it jail slop. So it wasn?t that tasty.?


Paris on whether she learned a lesson while in jail:
?It definitely ? it was a very traumatic experience, but I feel like God does make everything happen for a reason. And it gave me, you know, a time-out in life just to really find out what is important and what I want to do, figuring out who I am. And I?m ? even though it was really hard, I took that time just so I?d get to know myself.?


Paris on whether she thinks she got a raw deal
: ?Yes, I do. But I don?t know, even though I hated it, I?m glad it happened, in a way, because it?s ? it?s really changed my life forever. And I feel stronger than ever. And I don?t know, I just feel like? KING: So bad turned to good??


Paris on her mysterious medical condition
: ?Well, I?ve suffered from claustrophobia my entire life. And when I first got in that cell, I was having severe panic attacks, anxiety attacks. My claustrophobia was kicking in. I wasn?t sleeping. I wasn?t eating. It was ? the doctors talked to the sheriff and he could see that it would be better if I just did it on house arrest. Plus, I had already served more than ? most people on that kind of infraction will only serve 10 percent of their stay. And I had already done more than that. So he just thought it would be better for everyone for me just to be at home.?


Paris on why she showed up at the MTV Awards hours before going to jail
: ?Actually, I was playing a trick on everyone. Because outside my house, outside the Lynwood facility, there were paparazzi, I heard, from all around the world. So I thought if I went to the MTV Awards, snuck out during ? during the show, I could get there unnoticed. And that?s what we did. No one even saw me going in.?


Paris on what she would change about herself
: ?Something I, you know, when I get nervous or shy, my voice gets really high. I?ve been doing that ever since I was a little girl. And that?s something that I don?t like that I do. I like when I talk in my normal voice. But sometimes I go down and that?s something I?m trying to change about myself.?


Paris on whether she?s ever taken drugs
: ?No.?


Paris on BFF Nicole Richie?s potential jail time
: ?I hope not. But she?s not?You know, she just ? everyone makes mistakes. And she just ? I wish her the best. She?s like my sister. I love her so much. So I don?t want anything bad to happen to her.?


Paris on Britney Spears
: ?She?s a sweet girl. She?s a good mom. She loves her children and again, I think the media just likes to?.I?ve seen her with her kids. She loves her kids. And I think it?s hard for anyone when you?re in the spotlight so much. It?s very overwhelming at such, like, a young age.?


Paris on Lindsay Lohan
: ?I wish the best for her.?


Paris on getting strip searched
: ?The most humiliating experience of my life. I never had to do that, you know, doing that in front of someone you don?t even know. It?s pretty embarrassing?.It?s pretty gross, you know, taking your clothes off in front of someone and having to do that, yes.?


Paris on her favourite passage in the Bible
: ?[Long pause] I don?t have a favorite, but..?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Metrolänkar

Hej , vilken fin blogg du har :) vill du vara med i min länksamling :)? försöker samla sveriges bästa bloggar där och du kommer att stå längst upp på listan för alltid :) svara genom att kommentera i bloggen, trevlig sommar,
kramar

2007-06-28 @ 11:22:00
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/lankar
Postat av: Mia

Händer idag? :)

2007-06-28 @ 11:26:31
URL: http://miizing.blogg.se
Postat av: Metrolänkar

ok kul att höra att du är intresserad :)
bara för att du svarade så fort så kommer du för alltid att vara längst upp på listan , och vem vet om min länksamling får enormt många besökare i framtiden så kommer du också att få det :p men för att folk ska upptäcka min länksamling så vore det jättebra om alla som finns med i den också länkar tillbaks till den så att folk tar sig till listan genom till exempel din blogg och upptäcker alla andra blogger, just nu har jag bara 10 bloggar att lägga upp men ändå :p blir fler,
så kan du länka till länksamlingen också ? så blir jag jätteglad :) (svara i min länksamling) kram

2007-06-28 @ 11:49:53
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/lankar
Postat av: caroline

Okeej ;)
^^

2007-06-28 @ 11:52:53
URL: http://caaarroo.blogg.se
Postat av: Beautycave

haha ja hon satt där hon skulle. Bra för henne tycker jag!! Ha en bra dag=) *kramar*

2007-06-28 @ 11:54:04
URL: http://beautycave.tjejsajten.se
Postat av: babycool

Man upphör aldrig att förvånas över den kvinnan *fnissa lite lätt*

2007-06-28 @ 11:56:38
URL: http://babycool.blogg.se
Postat av: hiya

hah, såg den intervjun på tv:n för inte så länge sen ;p

2007-06-28 @ 12:09:57
URL: http://hiyaa.blogg.se
Postat av: Egoina

hjälp, det orkar jag inte läsa.. jag tittar hellre på bilden :)

2007-06-28 @ 12:48:42
URL: http://egoina.blogg.se
Postat av: Mia

Ojoj.. hmm.. Jag undrar om hon kommer umgås med Lohan nå mer :S
((Jag tycker det är jättekul att Liza läser min blogg lite ;D Tack för det ^^))

2007-06-28 @ 17:51:03



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0