Sarah Silverman förklarar sig

 

image3284

Sarah Silverman "förklarar" hennes elaka "skämt" ifrån Mtv-video-awards-gala.
Kvittar var hon har o säga, jag tycker ändå inte om henne och hennes "skämt" överhuvud taget...
fyfan.

 

?I wish I didn?t do the VMAs. I totally regret it. I liked the jokes I did, but all anyone focused on was that it was mean. But they put me on immediately after Britney, so I had to do jokes. Everyone else laughed, but Britney wasn?t ready to laugh at herself. Every time she?s been on the VMAs, it?s been a spectacle - something amazing. I heard she was gonna have this magician, there?d be fire and smoke, and I would be the little comedian making fun of the big star. I caught a glimpse of her at rehearsal and she was walking through it, and then at the actual performance, she did that same thing! And then I come out and I?m an asshole.?

- Sarah Silverman tells The Guardian

 

/ My


Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0