Brun brun bruun!

Nu är den stora brännan inte långt här ifrån! ^^ Jag har precis köpt två stycken Australian Gold-flaskor av en återförsäljare på Ebay. Hon har alla flaskor inom märket och det var svår att välja två då jag inte är så insatt i det.

Men det blev dessa två:

Cheeky Brown
Cheeky Brown's is a Dark Tanning Accelerator Plus Bronzer...The No. 1 dark tanning lotion-now has Bronzer! Get dark fast with Cheeky Brown's advanced formula with natural bronzers. Native Australian oils, Vitamins A and E, create a skin-hydrating formula for a maximum tanning experience.


Bearly Legal
Bearly Legal is a Dark Bronzing Accelerator with Hemp. Get a tan so dark it is almost illegal with Bearly Legal- lotion. You'll crave this hemped-out dark bronzing formula, infused with Vitamins A and E and potent hemp seed extract for extra hydration and maximum darkness. A fragrance of orange, banana, and pineapple complete this Bearly Legal's experience.


image5896

Jag pratade till mig ett bra pris med henne utanför auktionerna. Fick båda flaskorna för 82kr.

Så nu jäklar ska det solas! Kim och My är rätt besatta av brännan oc solen då studenten är om exakt 1 månad och en dag! :)

Kram Liza

Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0