Jag går i sönder utan dig

Min fina älskling... Ord kan inte beskriva hur mycket jag går i sönder här utan dig.

Detta skrev han precis till mig på msn (fick rätta hans lilla engelska lite)


My only dream is a life that is so ordinary and so normal for other people. I dream of nights with you, you sit in the sofa watch tv, and I sit with the computer trying to fix something. And we are so relaxed inside, and our life is so perfect and warm because we are together. But this is so far away, because first when we will live together I cant sit with the computer because I will miss you so much :(


Fina fina älskling <3

Jag behöver dig så mycket nu...

Kram Liza



Kram Liza


Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0