Kylie Minogue!

image4869

Kylie Minogue gör omslaget på tidningen Woman&Home.

Här är ett utdrag ifrån hennes intervju och några bilder :)

Kylie on what she does to relax: ?I love to have a bath with beautiful, relaxing music on and have no rush to do anything. It?s a wonderful indulgence and it helps me to calm down and stop my mind running overtime. It?s has much the knowledge that you can do it as the act of doing it. Peace and tranqulitiy. God. I sound like a new age spa voiceover! But it really is a way to escape.

Kylie on what she wears to bed: ?Ooh, that all depends! That?s all I?ll say!?

Kylie on whether it?s important for her man to be ?domesticated?: ?It sure helps. Not that I can talk, as I don?t want any rossettes in the kitchen. I always say my talent lay in other areas. I am also pretty handy with technical stuff, which might come as a surprise. My brother bequeathed his tool kit to me when he moved back to Australia from London. This being an act of such love and importance ? as we know how men are with their tool kits ? I have taken the responsibility as owner very seriously!?


(btw, Kylie är runt 155 cm lång ^^)

/ My

Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback

RSS 2.0